Das MGconnect-Team

David Bongartz David Bongartz
Vorstand MGconnect-Stiftung
Telefon: 0 21 61 / 823 79 - 85
bongartz@wfmg.de
Axel Tillmanns Axel Tillmanns
Vorstand MGconnect-Stiftung
Teamleiter MGconnect-Team der WFMG
Telefon: 0 21 61 / 823 79 - 76
tillmanns@wfmg.de

Aniike Henrix Annike Henrix
Projektmanagerin
MGconnect-Team der WFMG
Telefon: 0 21 61 / 823 79 - 87
henrix@wfmg.de
Christina Reissmann Christina Reissmann
Projektmanagerin
MGconnect-Team der WFMG
Telefon: 0 21 61 / 823 79 - 77
reissmann@wfmg.de


Chrstine Coulen Christine Coulen
Projektassistenz und
Administration
Telefon: 0 21 61 / 823 79 – 789
coulen@wfmg.de
Björn Hollburg Björn Hollburg
zdi-Manager
Telefon: 0 21 61 / 823 79 - 780
hollburg@wfmg.de


Clara Krins Clara Krins
Auszubildende
Telefon: 0 21 61 / 823 79 – 80
krins@wfmg.de